Premier Bank is pleased to announce the re-election of the following board members: 

Marty J. McNamer, President and CEO, McNamer Construction Systems, Inc.
Darryl K. Mozena, M.D., Treasurer, Retired
Jeffrey P. Mozena, President and CEO, Premier Bank
Phillip A. Ruppel, Retired Chairman and CEO, Parco, LTD
Scott J. Taylor, President and CEO, CarteGraph Systems, Inc.
Thomas Woodward, President and CEO, Woodward Communications, Inc

Premier is a community bank committed to providing attractive account options with cutting-edge technology while supporting Dubuque’s civic, educational and charitable organizations. Premier Bank has $250 million in assets and three locations in Dubuque.